14 members | 289 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Zealmania
Zealmania
Clan Members: 493
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.87
Total Level Average: 2,527
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 147,269,973,726
Avg Clan XP: 298,722,056
RankXP Gain
Today1267,846,148
Y'day66186,495,238
Week41660,915,263
Month573,958,523,271
DXP Weekend894,604,260,817
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
L0NE DRUID
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Owner Owner4904,326,986
AnimeTed
Joined Thu 1st September 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner11,610,014,945
Fire Deity
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,591,128,701
Hsv 5993
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,014,258,650
Leeches
Joined Tue 25th July 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner168,060,223
Mikal
Joined Mon 1st February 16
Overseer Overseer12,102,304,248
Tirade
Joined Mon 4th January 16
Overseer Overseer02,872,393,916
Mikal Jr
Joined Fri 15th January 21
Overseer Overseer018,234,109
Het Nietje
Joined Sat 14th November 20
Coordinator Coordinator074,685,349
Undyne
Joined Tue 24th May 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,380,344,568
HomagawdUleh
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator0623,389,865
Group Action
Joined Tue 8th August 17
Coordinator Coordinator492,452,304,821
Shaun0209
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator0935,798,508
Cdtj3
Joined Tue 3rd February 15
Coordinator Coordinator31,293,412,565
Archtects
Joined Fri 13th May 16
Organiser Organiser1304,602,087
P3dro
Joined Mon 5th October 15
Organiser Organiser3412,977,895
Ionic
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Organiser Organiser0631,296,409
Lsfb Oddjob
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Organiser Organiser1341,876,604,951
Hex of Zaros
Joined Tue 2nd October 18
Organiser Organiser0446,256,030
Null Impulse
Joined Sat 19th May 18
Organiser Organiser0470,636,832
Tsao Zing
Joined Sat 20th April 19
Organiser Organiser0888,827,855
HotDeviL
Joined Thu 17th December 20
Organiser Organiser044,405,981
Ji Yeon
Joined Thu 23rd February 17
Organiser Organiser82,620,078,028
Popo543
Joined Tue 13th September 16
Organiser Organiser72,923,464,065
Agathor369
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Organiser Organiser0372,790,009