13 members | 224 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Kill Skill N Chill
kill skill N chill
Clan Members: 215
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 61
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 40,786,655,708
Avg Clan XP: 189,705,375
RankXP Gain
Y'day1,12317,488,387
Week99587,287,988
Month1,070473,903,600
DXP Weekend947781,877,555
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Kbunny1981
Joined Thu 30th June 16
Owner Owner13,940,430,974
Fatty 420
Joined Fri 30th December 16
Overseer Overseer36952,906,515
Tamay
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Overseer Overseer0940,886,612
dumb nut88
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Overseer Overseer1423,372,540
Hana Quinn
Joined Fri 12th June 20
Overseer Overseer05,380,366
Bonkers Blue
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Overseer Overseer2391,324,639
Luckyladybhc
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Overseer Overseer0223,331,703
Maganater
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Overseer Overseer0820,933,505
Tamay 2nd
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Overseer Overseer0483,668,096
Magebit
Joined Thu 18th June 20
Overseer Overseer020,123,342
Foxislayer69
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Overseer Overseer0241,983,158
HIACliff
Joined Sat 14th September 19
Coordinator Coordinator0446,800,534
Hampie
Joined Sat 27th April 19
Organiser Organiser0160,800,917
Deathstar000
Joined Thu 10th December 15
Organiser Organiser5785,166,911
0j
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser0333,659,361
RRman Nz
Joined Mon 9th November 15
Organiser Organiser2538,471,182
Tamay 3rd
Joined Tue 26th December 17
Admin Admin09,937,795
xDANx
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Admin Admin881,211,967,205
Farare
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Admin Admin0114,747,211
Scoobydo69P
Joined Tue 6th September 16
Admin Admin1412,328,532
Just Rosie
Joined Wed 17th July 19
Admin Admin0228,313,382
Mortlashad
Joined Thu 17th March 16
Admin Admin0455,511,951
Saya-chan
Joined Mon 9th May 16
Admin Admin1556,518,088
Careful
Joined Wed 23rd December 15
Admin Admin1371,221,754,303
Autumn Elite
Joined Fri 15th July 16
Admin Admin1792,844,792