35 members | 483 guests online | DXP Live active! Ends in 6 days, 13 hours, 15 minutes, 2 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Wah
wah
Clan Members: 39
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.95
Total Level Average: 2,311
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 7,134,226,362
Avg Clan XP: 182,928,881
RankXP Gain
Y'day2,1418,452,885
Month3,07433,182,922
DXP Weekend3,04333,180,406
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Bellossom
Tue 23rd January, 8:21am
okokokokkook
Sat 20th January, 6:04am
Bellossom
Thu 18th January, 4:03am
"Hannah Montana says nobody's perfect, but here we are."
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
This clan has no description.
Event Log
Nothing here!
Clan Achievement Log
Lorfi975M Overall XP
1 day ago
Lorfi40M Archaeology XP
1 day ago
Lorfi110M Invention XP
2 days ago
Lorfi30M Archaeology XP
9 days ago
Lorfi40M Magic XP
10 days ago
Lorfi950M Overall XP
13 days ago
Lorfi70M Slayer XP
13 days ago
Divine Marc1130M Invention XP
20 days ago
Lorfi925M Overall XP
26 days ago
le Kenny Jr100M Overall XP
Mon 5th April, 8:48pm
Lei Weng775M Overall XP
Mon 15th March, 1:20am
Smileyownkid99 Smithing
Sun 28th February, 12:28am
Roschire99 Magic
Sat 27th February, 4:17am
Roschire50M Overall XP
Sat 27th February, 4:17am
Divine Marc130M Herblore XP
Fri 19th February, 10:34pm
Hunchie1.8B Overall XP
Tue 16th February, 4:08pm
Divine Marc11.35B Overall XP
Fri 29th January, 4:31am
Divine Marc1190M Defence XP
Thu 28th January, 12:30am
Divine Marc1140M Ranged XP
Tue 26th January, 12:33am
Lei Weng50M Archaeology XP
Mon 25th January, 4:25am
Lei Weng40M Archaeology XP
Fri 22nd January, 6:14pm
Lei Weng750M Overall XP
Tue 5th January, 10:19pm
Lei Weng30M Archaeology XP
Sun 3rd January, 4:59am
PeachJuulPod40M Invention XP
Mon 21st December, 11:15am
Hunchie20M Divination XP
Wed 16th December, 12:13pm
SmokeBlunts875M Overall XP
Fri 11th December, 7:46am
SmokeBlunts20M Archaeology XP
Wed 11th November, 11:48am
Hunchie99 Archaeology
Wed 4th November, 1:30pm