33 members | 195 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Zer0 Pvm
zer0 pvm
Clan Members: 489
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.31
Total Level Average: 142
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 331,242,298,889
Avg Clan XP: 677,387,114
RankXP Gain
Today1319,453,892
Y'day4519,085,927
Week2838,539,819
Month33,306,460,202
DXP Weekend319,008,181,045
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Erwin
Joined Fri 5th August 16
Owner Owner121,306,088,224
Skye
Joined Mon 29th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner71,835,568,847
Sam N Stuff
Joined Wed 18th March 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2,4844,441,010,462
Brb Expwaste
Joined Fri 19th December 14
Overseer Overseer9,4753,672,580,882
Saint Gher
Joined Sat 4th June 16
Overseer Overseer01,850,424,279
Defill99
Joined Sun 10th July 16
Overseer Overseer3817,848,765
flamewave 99
Joined Tue 19th March 19
Coordinator Coordinator0991,176,333
Alexanderke
Joined Sat 25th February 17
Coordinator Coordinator802,221,507,303
Yathsou
Joined Thu 4th August 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,781,003,482
Solai X
Joined Wed 25th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator11,342,105,197
SuperZan
Joined Thu 28th July 16
Organiser Organiser1352,628,379,091
MashiroUsagi
Joined Sat 23rd March 19
Organiser Organiser1813,198,363
Pro Austin Site Donator
Joined Wed 10th October 18
Organiser Organiser181,884,084,618
rr1
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Organiser Organiser5227,589,376
slens sation
Joined Sun 13th September 15
Organiser Organiser02,018,956,875
Follo Follo
Joined Fri 17th March 17
Organiser Organiser385669,952,486
Legend Dary
Joined Mon 2nd October 17
Organiser Organiser121,779,805,751
Hitorie
Joined Tue 14th May 19
Organiser Organiser3767,351,431
Clucks
Joined Tue 10th October 17
Admin Admin81,113,293,556
maxim pvm
Joined Sun 3rd September 17
Admin Admin01,068,440,799
African Herb
Joined Sat 9th March 19
Admin Admin9441,748,529
Umbra Avis
Joined Fri 7th July 17
General General1711,490,645,373
D ubai
Joined Thu 21st March 19
General General01,295,158,417
rs M age
Joined Mon 18th February 19
General General331,003,066,012
Magicle
Joined Mon 3rd December 18
General General2768,857,687