58 members | 510 guests online | DXP Weekend active! Ends in 9 days, 6 hours, 27 minutes, 51 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Zer0 Pvm
zer0 pvm
Clan Members: 485
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.31
Total Level Average: 142
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 339,919,315,550
Avg Clan XP: 700,864,568
RankXP Gain
Today71,492,321,392
Y'day2463,869,470
Week33,379,101,613
Month34,335,916,694
DXP Weekend51,481,748,739
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Erwin
Joined Fri 5th August 16
Owner Owner121,315,893,419
Skye
Joined Mon 29th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner71,845,192,837
Sam N Stuff
Joined Wed 18th March 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2,4904,441,010,462
Defill99
Joined Sun 10th July 16
Overseer Overseer3841,746,979
Saint Gher
Joined Sat 4th June 16
Overseer Overseer01,902,202,441
Brb Expwaste
Joined Fri 19th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator9,4893,707,471,872
Solai X
Joined Wed 25th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator11,343,509,915
flamewave 99
Joined Tue 19th March 19
Coordinator Coordinator01,010,309,571
Alexanderke
Joined Sat 25th February 17
Coordinator Coordinator802,245,218,879
Yathsou
Joined Thu 4th August 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,823,612,960
SuperZan
Joined Thu 28th July 16
Organiser Organiser1352,671,281,943
MashiroUsagi
Joined Sat 23rd March 19
Organiser Organiser1887,983,244
Hitorie
Joined Tue 14th May 19
Organiser Organiser163893,941,745
Pro Austin Site Donator
Joined Wed 10th October 18
Organiser Organiser191,884,240,138
Nex Splits Site Donator
Joined Sat 14th October 17
Organiser Organiser59349,016,601
slens sation
Joined Sun 13th September 15
Organiser Organiser02,070,823,567
Legend Dary
Joined Mon 2nd October 17
Organiser Organiser121,826,096,120
Follo Follo
Joined Fri 17th March 17
Organiser Organiser409758,262,330
rr1
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Organiser Organiser5251,931,322
Clucks
Joined Tue 10th October 17
Admin Admin81,122,599,167
maxim pvm
Joined Sun 3rd September 17
Admin Admin01,102,287,431
African Herb
Joined Sat 9th March 19
Admin Admin9460,387,078
Umbra Avis
Joined Fri 7th July 17
General General1711,490,645,373
Magicle
Joined Mon 3rd December 18
General General2769,339,198
D ubai
Joined Thu 21st March 19
General General01,295,399,274