19 members | 324 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Zer0 Pvm
zer0 pvm
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.44
Total Level Average: 2,862
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 425,229,463,746
Avg Clan XP: 853,874,425
RankXP Gain
Today3289,562,539
Y'day5365,788,457
Week3289,562,539
Month26,830,772,888
DXP Weekend223,146,315,813
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Gupples
Joined Tue 24th May 16
Lieutenant Lieutenant33,036,394,361
xPeroxy
Joined Tue 17th July 18
Lieutenant Lieutenant0483,212,257
Public Enemy
Joined Wed 1st May 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant02,238,451,162
Haydos
Joined Thu 2nd January 20
Lieutenant Lieutenant2410,158,300
Snicket69
Joined Sat 2nd June 18
Lieutenant Lieutenant53,354,559,443
Ponsie
Joined Mon 17th June 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant11,802,019,237
Im Apple
Joined Mon 30th December 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant0414,623,273
Morpeko
Joined Tue 5th March 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant111,797,864,827
Valorate
Joined Wed 4th March 20
Lieutenant Lieutenant01,070,555,967
Karen Angel
Joined Tue 30th April 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant013,727,041
Archrys
Joined Tue 30th April 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant2984,916,248
on flower
Joined Mon 16th September 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant1643,358,681
Venghunterz
Joined Fri 14th December 18
Lieutenant Lieutenant8841,973,490,041
x J a k e x
Joined Sun 7th July 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant21,015,237,565
Wumbonian
Joined Sun 13th October 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant9860,311,407
Will MM
Joined Sat 14th November 20
Lieutenant Lieutenant0468,759,865
YeahImMercy
Joined Wed 8th July 20
Lieutenant Lieutenant0728,456,632
Ozzz
Joined Fri 17th January 20
Lieutenant Lieutenant0969,383,186
stie
Joined Tue 9th January 18
Lieutenant Lieutenant0365,637,315
Mareile
Joined Sun 13th May 18
Lieutenant Lieutenant2313,087,679,144
Salty Chips
Joined Sun 6th October 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant111,133,146,440
MoneyMarco
Joined Sun 7th December 14
Lieutenant Lieutenant31,112,059,063
nawfside
Joined Fri 3rd April 15
Lieutenant Lieutenant0977,460,969
xRhavagEx
Joined Tue 24th March 20
Lieutenant Lieutenant01,270,811,128
tricci3
Joined Tue 4th June 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant41,148,187,581